Webpage feedback
Did you find this page helpful?
Yes No
Feedback Comments
About us

Who we are

Stuart Logan MBChB, MSc (Epidemiology), MSc (Politics), MRCP FRCPCH

Director of PenCLAHRC and Cerebra Professor of Paediatric Epidemiology

Email: stuart.logan@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722963

Photo

Chris Morris MSc, DPhil

Senior Research Fellow in Child Health

Email: christopher.morris@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 292980

Astrid Janssens BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD

Research Fellow in Child Health

Email: a.janssens@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726002

Gretchen Bjornstad

Gretchen Bjornstad MSc, DPhil

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Child Health

Email: g.j.bjornstad@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 727416

Kath Wilkinson

Kath Wilkinson BSc (Hons), PGCert, MSc

Associate Research Fellow

Email: k.wilkinson2@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 724936

Katharine Fitzpatrick BSc (Hons), PhD

Family Involvement Coordinator

Email: k.fitzpatrick@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722968

Hannah Morris BMedSci (Hons), MSc

Associate Research Fellow in Child Health

Email: h.morris@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726041

Tanya Hynd profile

Tanya Hynd

PenCRU Team Administrator

Email: T.A.L.Hynd@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 726042