Webpage feedback
Did you find this page helpful?
Yes No
Feedback Comments
About us

Who we are

Stuart Logan MBChB, MSc (Epidemiology), MSc (Politics), MRCP FRCPCH

Director of NIHR PenARC and Professor of Paediatric Epidemiology

Email: stuart.logan@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722963

Photo

Chris Morris MSc, DPhil

Professor of Child Health Research

Email: christopher.morris@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 292980

Ravi Poorun, BSc (Hons) AKC MBBS, DPhil, MRCPCH

Paediatric Academic Clinical Fellow

Email: r.poorun@exeter.ac.uk

Gretchen Bjornstad

Gretchen Bjornstad MSc, DPhil

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Child Health

Email: g.j.bjornstad@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 727416

Helen Eke

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: H.E.Eke@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722923

Annette Gillett

PenCRU Research Assistant

Email: A.Gillett@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 724936

Alice Garrood BA PG Cert, PG Dip

Research Fellow in Child Health Research

Email: a.garrood@exeter.ac.uk

Bel McDonald BEd (Hons)

Family Involvement Coordinator

Email: a.l.mcdonald@exeter.ac.uk

Fleur Boyle MA MSc

PenCRU Administrator

Email: f.a.boyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722963