Skip to main content

Who we are

Stuart Logan MBChB, MSc (Epidemiology), MSc (Politics), MRCP FRCPCH

Director of NIHR PenARC and Professor of Paediatric Epidemiology

Email: stuart.logan@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722963

Chris Morris MSc, DPhil

Professor of Child Health Research

Email: christopher.morris@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 292980

Gretchen Bjornstad MSc, DPhil

Postdoctoral Research Associate in Child Health

Email: g.j.bjornstad@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 727416

Helen Eke

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Email: H.E.Eke@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722923

Annette Gillett

PenCRU Research Assistant

Email: A.Gillett@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 724936

Alice Garrood BA PG Cert, PG Dip

Research Fellow in Child Health Research

Email: a.garrood@exeter.ac.uk

Bel McDonald BEd (Hons)

Family Involvement Coordinator

Email: a.l.mcdonald@exeter.ac.uk

Fleur Boyle BA MSc

PenCRU Administrator

Email: f.a.boyle@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: 01392 722963